Miller Jordan Middle School > Faculty & Staff > Special Education

Special Education

SPECIAL EDUCATION
Name
Subject Conference E-Mail
Aguilar, Noemi Math 1:04-1:52 naguilar@sbcisd.net
Gonzalez, Gustavo ELA 1:04-1:52 ggonzalez@sbcisd.net
Parsons, Dee Ann Inclusion/Resource 10:46-11:16 dparsons@sbcisd.net
Rodriguez, Jesus Life Skills 1:04-1:52 jerodriguez@sbcisd.net

 

 TEACHING ASSISTANTS
Name
E-Mail
Cantu, Jennifer jcantu2@sbcisd.net
Flores, Lianne lflores3@sbcisd.net
Gonzales, Carlos cgonzalesjr@sbcisd.net
Gonzalez, Yolanda ygonzalez@sbcisd.net
Longoria, Aaron
Longoria, Joyce  joylongoria@sbcisd.net
Ramos, Maribel mramos@sbcisd.net
Sauceda, Virginia vsauceda2@sbcisd.net