Miller Jordan Middle School > Faculty & Staff > Support Staff

Support Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARIES
Name
Subject Phone Number E-Mail
Hererra, Mary Principal Perez’s Secretary 361-6655 mnherrera@sbcisd.net
Silva, Tila Assistant Principal Amitrani’s Secretary 361-6670 osilva@sbcisd.net
Garcia, Patsy Assistant Principal Garcia’s Secretary 361-6692 pgarcia2@sbcisd.net

 

COUNSELING
Name
Subject Phone Number E-Mail
Lanoy, Kathy Counselor 361-6662 klanoy@sbcisd.net
Espinoza, Alfredo Counselor aespinoza@sbcisd.net
Ratliff, Cynthia Counselor Clerk 361-6652 ciratliff@sbcisd.net
LIBRARY
Name
Subject Phone Number E-Mail
Castillo, Debra Library Media Specialist 361-6669 dcastillo@sbcisd.net
Ybarra, Lenora Library Aide 361-6669 lybarra@sbcisd.net
FRONT OFFICE
Name
Subject Phone Number E-Mail
De La Cruz, Mary Attendance Clerk 361-6651 mdelacruz@sbcisd.net
Gonzales, Dena PEIMS Clerk 361-6663 dgonzales@sbcisd.net
 Rios, Janie After School Program Coordinator
Barret, Sylvia Communities in Schools

 

SUPPORT STAFF
Name
Subject Phone Number E-Mail
 Corona, Liz Nurse 361-6657
Mireles, Brenda Nurse Assistant 361-6657
Escobar, Katherine ISS 361-6650 kescobar@sbcisd.net
SUPPORT STAFF
Cafeteria Security Custodians
Costilla, Alma Hernandez, M. Rodriguez, Mercedes
Galvan, Joe Morales, L. Monjaras, Salomon
Garcia, Santa De La Cruz, Victor
Gonzalez, Yolanda M. Yzaguirre, Frank
Ramirez, Angelita
Sanchez, Maria B.