Miller Jordan Middle School > Faculty & Staff > Grade Level Teams > 8th Grade Team

8th Grade Team

ELA
Name
Conference E-Mail
Claudio, Amy AClaudio@sbcisd.net
Argullin, Norma NArgullin@sbcisd.net
Mendoza, Julie jumendoza@sbcisd.net

 

MATH
Name
Conference E-Mail
Galvan, April agalvan@sbcisd.net
Villarreal, Jose javillarreal@sbcisd.net

 

SCIENCE
Name
Conference E-Mail
Gomez, Alyssa agomez@sbcisd.net
Saldivar, Banesa bsaldivar@sbcisd.net

 

SOCIAL STUDIES
Name
Conference E-Mail
Garza, Edwin edgarza@sbcisd.net
Gonzales, Adam AGonzalez@sbcisd.net