Miller Jordan Middle School > Faculty & Staff > Grade Level Teams > 7th Grade Team

7th Grade Team

ELA
Name
Conference E-Mail
Garcia, Herminia hgarcia@sbcisd.net
Brenneke, Quinn qbrenneke@sbcisd.net
Litchy, Alicia alitchy@sbcisd.net

 

MATH
Name
Conference E-Mail
Dubois, Adeena adubois@sbcisd.net
Torres, Amanda atorres@sbcisd.net

 

SCIENCE
Name
Conference E-Mail
Aguirre Garcia, Ana aagarcia@sbcisd.net
Rodriguez, Felipe frodriguez@sbcisd.net

 

SOCIAL STUDIES
Name
Conference E-Mail
Edwards, Valerie vedwards@sbcisd.net
Pending