Miller Jordan Middle School > Faculty & Staff > Grade Level Teams > 6th Grade Team

6th Grade Team

ELA
Name
Conference E-Mail
Garza, Patricia pgarza@sbcisd.net
Garza, Armando adgarza@sbcisd.net
Perez, Stacey sperez@sbcisd.net

 

MATH
Name
Conference E-Mail
Galvan, Michael mgalvan@sbcisd.net
Thompson, Eva ethompson@sbcisd.net

 

SCIENCE
Name
Conference E-Mail
Chapa, Jacqueline jchapa@sbcisd.net
Cuellar, Carlos ccuellar@sbcisd.net

 

SOCIAL STUDIES
Name
Conference E-Mail
Flores, Aida aflores @sbcisd.net
Ramos, Jesus jramos@sbcisd.net